Possibility of Ebola treatment and prevention

Possibility of Ebola treatment and prevention

from: https://www.facebook.com/ebola.np/posts/692758494142403

 

・・・・・・・・・・・・・

My name is Mutsurou Ishii. I am a Japanese and I would like to tell you about CDT(Chlorine Dioxide Therapy), which might be very effective against Ebola.

Today people don’t have any effective medicine or treatment against the epidemic Ebola and it is spreading quickly now in Africa. They say the percentage of mortality from Zaire Ebola is 90 % and making matters worse, nurses and doctors too are dying. Quick actions are needed. So I think it is worth trying CDT which worked well on Dengue fever. Dengue Fever also doesn’t have any particular medicine to cure and is also caused by virus as you know. CDT is chlorine dioxide therapy. It is much better to try CDT than doing nothing.

CDT is the acronym of Chlorine Dioxide Therapy. You don’t need to doubt the safety of it because over 1 million people all over the world have been using CDT for 10 years.

At medical schools, people learn the chlorine dioxide as a powerful sterilizer or a germicide. You know how powerful it is by looking at the anthrax attacks in the US in 2001. At that time chlorine dioxide was appointed to be the sterilizer. It is able to pasteurize any kinds of germs or viruses.

Among medical field, it is just accepted the fact that people cannot take in chlorine dioxide. 10 years ago, however, by accident it worked very well to cure Dengue Fever and Malaria and others by oral administration. After that it has been studied carefully and now we know that even children can take it. You can get further information from the URL below.

Chlorine Dioxide has the high possibility to cure the Ebola patients and prevent people from contracting the disease. And so CDT will contribute to stop the expansion of Ebola contagion.

I ask you all that you spread this good news to your friends. Especially to medical organization, governmental organization and other groups who carry out anything to make the world better.

CDS (Chlorine Dioxide Solution) is very easy to produce. If you do not take too much of it, CDS is very safe and harmless. Please tell this to more and more people. Ingredients are easy to get. I can prepare all of them.

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

The Red Cross also treated Malaria patients with CDT (Chlorine Dioxide Therapy).
Please check the short video below. You will see little children are taking chlorine dioxide.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8lzPpZ_9vl0

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

In India unconscious serious Malaria patient experienced CDT, and after 30 minutes he recovered and started to speak to his family. This video was recorded by me (Muturou Ishii).
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sl1r7Az78JA&list=UUi-BDhWJnJ1VGI-K2BZK4xg

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

On The Mechanisms Of Toxicity Of Chlorine Oxides
Against Malarial Parasites – An Overview
Dr. Thomas Lee Hesselink
http://www.vernisaj.com/wordpress/wp-content/chemistry/mms-mechanizm.htm

・・・・・・・・・・・

I would like to request following things;

I would like to give presentations to people from the Government, the Health ministry, Medical services and Staff who work for taking care of Ebola patients in which I tell them the healing power of CDT (Chlorine Dioxide Therapy), showing the records in my activities for Malaria patients. I would like to explain how highly you can expect CDT will work for Ebola patients.

http://mmsjapan.sharepoint.com/Pages/interviewvideo.aspx

The below will explain that a female doctor who suffered from Dengue fever recovered after 30 minutes she took CDT and after that she started to speak with her family with smile. It happened around the border between Thailand and Myanmar called Mae Sot. The video also shows that how powerfully CDT worked for new types of influenza and other chronic virus diseases. It happened in Japan.

(Flow of Ebola hemorrhagic fever CDT briefing is like this
Report of Thailand briefing )
http://141.txt-nifty.com/141/2014/06/post-9ad1.html

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

CDT can finish the severe conditions of viral influenza patients at its beginning stage. Also I will explain how CDT will cure the severe conditions after people have infected with viral diseases, also showing average time consuming. Then I will discuss with medical staff how we will use CDT for protecting staff themselves and for Ebola patients.

During my explanation, of course audience and I will talk each other when either side has questions. I plan to spend about 30 or 40 minutes up to here.

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

And there, I want medical staff themselves to generate CDS (Chlorine dioxide water). Of course I accept any kind of questions during the formation. I will prepare Q & A time after this. I think this formation will take about 30 minutes.

The concentration of the chlorine dioxide was from 100 to 130 ppm.
(First of all we make 1600ppm chlorine dioxide. Take 20 to 25 cc of it. Then make it thinner with 300 cc water. We take it then, quickly after that we take 200 to 300 cc water to protect our throat.)
( Concentration there is no sore throat
80 ~ 100ppm is good )

I took almost the same amount and it was 2 times thicker than the one for Malaria so I felt some irritation in my throat for 30 minutes, I remember.
In this case, we must take half of it but 2 times or make it thinner.

Dengue fever in Mae Sot needed only one dosage. But this will depend on the time after the patient has infected or the difference of Dengue and Ebola. I will show several cases of influenza patients given CDT, then we will give CDT to Ebola patients. Observing them, we will be able to focus on how to use CDT for Ebola patients.

I also show how the number of Malaria protozoan decreased in the blood after CDT was taken by patients depending on the concentration of CDT. We can compare and analyze the relation of concentration of CDT and the number of protozoan. Then we will be able to decide how much CDT should be used for Ebola patients.

This is very important because the electric microscope to observe Ebola is not available for us so using the microscope of 1000 magnification for example and observe Malaria protozoan and its reaction. We will observe and analyze the concentration of CDS and the amount of CDS given to Ebola patients. I am sure we can specify the amount and the concentration of CDS for Ebola patients.

At this level, the staff must be able to adjust the concentration of chlorine dioxide. I will help with generating and recording the concentration of chlorine dioxide. I will cooperate with the staff to check how the Ebola patients recover and specify the amount and concentration of CDS. At the same time we must check the blood of before and after CDS by 10 minutes or maybe by 1 hour. These blood samples should be sent to the facility where they can be observed with the electric micro scope. I require that the military helicopters should be used to carry the samples. I spend about 20 minutes to explain this.

At this level I believe that we can get the government cooperation and we can specify the amount and concentration of CDS for the intravenous drip injection or intravenous injection.

For the unconscious patients who cannot take CDS should be administered enema. The medical staff must decide the amount or how to use CDS by enema.

The decreasing rate of the number of Malaria protozoan should be analyzed and applied.

The medical staff and people who may be exposed to Ebola must apply the mix of DMSO(Dimethyl sulfoxide) and CDS. If they have felt touched the patients they should apply the mix on the part of their body quickly. At the same time they should drink CDS, too.

When you apply DMSO on your fore arm apart from your heart, DMSO will quickly permeate into under the skin and go into the blood vessels. You can realize it coming into your blood vessels only after 10 or 15 minutes. It has such a strong permeability. If the patients have the symptom on the skin, the splay of the mix of CDS and DMSO will be very effective.

For this, I also discuss the concentration of DMSO with the staff. (It will take 15 minutes for this discussion, making the mix of DMSO and CDS.)

We will discuss the adjustment of the concentration of CDS and record the concentration and the amount. Then we can analyze all of them afterwards.

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

I make the request the cooperation to the Liberia government, Liberia ambassador,Ebola endemic countries of all, and medical organizations and so I must prove the CDT (chloride dioxide therapy) truly has the potential to effectively work for Ebola. I will send the academic report below telling you how effective CDT would be which is written by Thomas Lee Hesselink, MD in 2007 as well as English translation and French translation and URL of reports which include a lot of data and photo pictures.

On The Mechanisms Of Toxicity Of Chlorine Oxides
Against Malarial Parasites – An Overview
http://www.vernisaj.com/wordpress/wp-content/chemistry/mms-mechanizm.htm

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

This conference will take 2 hours altogether. I want people to attend this conference.

This conference could be held several times and I can make the schedule.

I had 10 times in Mae Sot in May. At that time I was requested to have the conference more than 10 times but I could stay only for one month and couldn’t have more conferences.
I plan to stay in Liberia from 1 to 3 months, then I believe some of the attendees will ask me to help with the treatment.

I had lecture meetings countless times in Mae Sot which is the area on the border between Thailand and Myanmar and which frequently has outbreaks of Malaria. Gradually more and more doctors got together to attend my lectures and they used CDT for medical practices. It was only by word of mouth communication for the lecture to be well known there. After that I was even invited to Health Ministry, the Military, schools and allowed to give lectures there. I visited individual people too door to door, if time permitted.

CDT is very simple treatment and anyone can produce it and use it. In Myanmar they teach how to make it at elementary schools and they use it for Malaria and Dengue fever. They studied how safe it is by using the Internet. Before some people had a diarrhea or a vomiting but now there is the new way of preparation called Chlorine dioxide solution and no one suffer from a diarrhea or vomiting any more.

If you check the fact that people die from drug-induced sufferings, Malaria is not the exception. Over dose of medicine harms your health and in some cases, you will die. But CDT is safe even if you regularly take it. The ingredient of CDT is salt. You take it, after making it thinner with water, then it will disinfect in your body for 2 hours. After that it becomes a very small amount of salt and water and will be excreted.

http://141.txt-nifty.com/141/2014/06/post-9ad1.html

I had been successful in the conferences of this.

Ebola gives the world wide tense and I expect the requests to have the conference and the treatments from neighboring countries of Liberia.

I will buy my own air ticket, so please prepare the place for the lecture meetings and the place for me to stay.

I want to have lecture meetings about CDT (Chlorine Dioxide Therapy) for free. The problem is that I cannot get an entry visa now to go to the Ebola endemic countries. I visited the Liberia Embassy in Japan twice but they do not issue visa to any common people now.

But if the countries concerned including Liberia help me to get visa, then I can get it. So please support me to get visa from the countries with Ebola problems. The government organization, religious organization, or companies might be able to help me.

And please arrange that I can give lecture meetings to people working as medical staff. I will give lectures as many as you need. CDT can cure the people who suffer form Ebola and prevent other people from Ebola and it can of course stop the expansion of the disease. I will give the lecture as many times as you need for free.

I am not a doctor so I will not do any medical proceedings. Doctors will do. I will tell doctors how to use CDT or how to produce CDT. And I will measure and write down how much they have used and I will analyze everything to find out the best way to use CDT for the containment of Ebola.

Now people do not have any possible means against Ebola. Many people are just waiting to die on the bed. They are suffering from the severe condition. I watched the obvious effects that CDT worked against Dengue fever. I believe CDT can work for Ebola too. It is very hard for me to do nothing now. I ask you to help me that I can achieve this plan. I am ready to leave Japan anytime.

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

The procedure of the lecture meeting will be just like the one I did in Thailand. You can see it in this site.
http://141.txt-nifty.com/141/2014/06/post-9ad1.html

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

CDS (Chlorine Dioxide Solution) is very easy to produce. If you do not take too much of it, CDS is very safe and harmless. Please tell this to more and more people. Ingredients are easy to get. I can prepare all of them.

The below is how to make CDT and how to take CDT.
This site describes each stage along with the photos.
https://www.facebook.com/muturou/posts/10203801634874042

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

Cost Calculation
CDT (Chlorine Dioxide Therapy) does not cost so much. I can say it is cheap. One treatment cost one less than cent.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mms.malaria/permalink/818899838134512/

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

How to get the ingredients and how to use the ingredients
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mms.malaria/permalink/819340171423812

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

Chlorine Dioxide has the high possibility to cure the Ebola patients and prevent people from contracting the disease. And so CDT will contribute to stop the expansion of Ebola contagion.

When you use CDT for a patient of Malaria, you don’t need to know what kind of Malaria it is. CDT will work even for the Malaria which has already developed resistance to ordinary medicine. This will be a helpful solution for the circumstances with short of doctors, facilities and equipment in the developing countries. The treatment with CDT is nongovernmental private level activity. We should cooperate and give treatment to each other. The cost of CDT is inexpensive at all rather cheap. The cost of one treatment for a Malaria patient is less than one cent.

I have been studying about CDT for 6 years and I have been taking it in for over 6 years every day to know the side-effect of CDT. I have not found any side-effect yet.

Over 10 years, over one million people have already taken it every day.
There have been two negative reports but they are out of over one million cases.
The number of the drug-induced death is almost one million every year.
So “two” out of over one million cases is nearly zero.

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

The Red Cross also treated Malaria patients with CDT (Chlorine Dioxide Therapy).
Please check the short video below. You will see little children are taking chlorine dioxide.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8lzPpZ_9vl0

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

You can check my passport. If you click on the photo, the image will be bigger.
http://141.txt-nifty.com/141/files/4.jpg

I hope I can come to help you. Please let me have the visa.

I will buy my own air ticket, so please prepare the place for the lecture meetings and the place for me to stay.
・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

I ask you all that you spread this good news to your friends. Especially to medical organization, governmental organization and other groups who carry out anything to make the world better.

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

I can read easy English, using translation soft but if I reply to you by myself it may be poor English. So I will ask my friend to reply to you when I mail you with a long message.

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

I ask you to prepare my air plane ticket and make it easy for me to get visa.
I cannot understand the local language and so I need a person who understands Japanese language. And to me please send me mails or telephone call in Japanese language. It will take some time to responses in English because I have to ask my friend to translate my message. I will do my best.
You can call me anytime.
My number is +81 90 9853 3063.
This is handy phone so you may catch me at 90-9853-3063.
I do not need any reward.
I just strongly desire that Ebola epidemic comes to an end.

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

My email address

nqi48953@nifty.com

Mutsuro Ishii

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

Chlorine dioxide malaria treatment group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mms.malaria/

Nigeria Activity Report / Third round of malaria eradication
http://mmsjapan.sharepoint.com/Pages/interviewvideo.aspx

4th malaria eradication activities / Thailand · MaeSot Activity Report
http://141.txt-nifty.com/141/2014/06/post-9ad1.html

・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

English volunteer translators: MMS Hiroshima, Japan S · O
Thank you very much O・S

 ・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

Ebola Virus community
 
Ebola treatment and prevention Its potential community
https://www.facebook.com/ebolatreatment
 
カテゴリー: 未分類 パーマリンク

コメントを残す

